Rep Finder

United States (East)

Northern NJ, NY
Heather Davis
Pulp Studio Northeast Regional Manager
234 Fifth Avenue, Suite 307
New York, NY 10001
Office/Cell: 631-523-4923
heather@pulpstudio.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Allen Davidson
ADD Associates
Tel: 914-403-6716
allend@addassoc.com

KS, MO
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL
Mike Nicklas
Pulp Studio Southeast Regional Manager
Tel: 609-440-8079
mike.nicklas@pulpstudio.com

Southern NJ, PA, DE
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

IL, WI
Chris Janson
MJ Solutions
Cell: 773-368-6770                          chris@mjsreps.com 

KY, IN
Scott McCoy
MJ Solutions
Cell: 317-417-6776
scott@mjsreps.com

IA, MN, ND, NE,SD 
Tim Finley
T. Fin Building Solutions
Tel: 507-676-2561
tim@tfinbuildingsolutions.com

DC, MD, VA
Chris J. Allen
EVP Sales
Tel:  310-251-9717
Fax: 310-815-4990
chrisallen@pulpstudio.com

OH, MI
Bodkins & Associates
Noel Bodkins
Tel: 616-949-8845
Cell: 616-949-8845
noel@bodkinsassociates.com

Ann Mather
Cell: 440-465-5317
ann@bodkinsassociates.com

 

Other Inquiries
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

United States (West)

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Brad Rains
Design 9 Group, LLC
10829 42nd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98146
Phone: 206-228-0079
Fax: 267-948-5456
brains@design9group.com

NM, OK, TX
TFI
8705 Shoal Creek Blvd., Ste 211
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 800-539-1092
PulpStudio@texfeninc.com

CA (Northern)
Stephan A. Scherr
Surfaces and Systems
24 A Marin Ave
Sausalito, CA 94965
Phone: 415-332-1469
Fax: 415-332-9159
sscherr@me.com

AZ, CA (West LA & San Diego), Las Vegas
Cathy Yamasaki
Pulp Studio Southwest Regional Manager
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Office: 310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
cathy@pulpstudio.com

CA (LA & Orange Counties)
Debbie Salmon
DLS Design Solutions
11570 Addison St
Valley Village, CA 91601
Office/Cell: 310-864-4303
Fax: 818-487-3870
debbie@dlsdesignsolutions.com

Western Region Major Projects
Joe Carlos
Pulp Studio Director of Major Project Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Office/Cell: 310-815-4999 x122
Fax: 310-815-4990
joe.carlos@pulpstudio.com

Other Inquiries
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

Canada

Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com