Rep Finder

United States (East)

Northern NJ, NY
Heather Davis
Pulp Studio Northeast Regional Manager
234 Fifth Avenue, Suite 307
New York, NY 10001
Office/Cell: 631-523-4923
heather@pulpstudio.com

Southern NJ, PA, DE
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

IL, WI
Chris Janson
MJ Solutions
Cell: 773-368-6770                          chris@mjsreps.com 

NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL
Mike Nicklas
Pulp Studio Southeast Regional Manager
Tel: 609-440-8079
mike.nicklas@pulpstudio.com

IA, MN, ND, NE,SD 
Tim Finley
T. Fin Building Solutions
Tel: 507-676-2561
tim@tfinbuildingsolutions.com

Other Inquiries
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

United States (West)

AZ, CA (LA, West LA & San Diego), NV (Las Vegas)
Cathy Yamasaki
Pulp Studio Southwest Regional Manager
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Office: 310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
cathy@pulpstudio.com

CA (LA & Orange Counties)
Debbie Salmon
DLS Design Solutions
Los Angeles, CA
Office/Cell: 310-864-4303
debbie@dlsdesignsolutions.com

CA (Northern)
Stephan A. Scherr
Surfaces and Systems
Phone: 415-332-1469
Fax: 415-332-9159
sscherr@me.com

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Brad Rains
Design 9 Group, LLC
Phone: 206-228-0079
Fax: 267-948-5456
brains@design9group.com

Other Inquiries
Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com

Canada

Pulp Studio Sales
2100 W. 139th St
Gardena, CA 90249
Tel:  310-815-4999
Fax: 310-815-4990
sales@pulpstudio.com